Philippe Dulude

Executive Director

direction@cana-montreal.org

 

Orientation sector

 

Samuelle Marcoux-Riverin

Orientation coordinator

samuelle.marcoux-riverin@cana-montreal.org

 

Maria-Andrada Pavel

Orientation counselor

inter11@cana-montreal.org

 

Maria strang

Immigration counselor

maria.strang@cana-montreal.org

 

Elizabeth herrejon

Immigration counselor

elizabeth.herrejon@cana-montreal.org

 

Merilyn Sartor-Schmit

Immigration counselor

merilyn.ss@cana-montreal.org

 

Gabriella Rousseau

Immigration counselor

gabriella.rousseau@cana-montreal.org

 

Francization sector

 

Rodline Clervil

Responsible for francization

inter03@cana-montreal.org

 

Family Sector

 

Claudia Martin

Family Sector Coordinator

claudia.martin@cana-montreal.org

 

Rakhi Nasreen

Intercultural school community worker (ICSI)

rakhi.nasreen@cana-montreal.org

 

Natalia David

Intercultural school community worker (ICSI)

Natalia.david@cana-montreal.org

 

Mobilization Sector

 

Frédérique Mayer

Mobilization agent

Frederique.mayer@cana-montreal.org

 

Aurélie Massard

Mobilization agent

aurelie.massard@cana-montreal.org

 

Mariam Tarabichi

Mobilization agent

mariam.tarabichi@cana-montreal.org

© 2021 CANA Montréal - 10780, rue Laverdure - Montréal (Québec) H3L 2L9 -  Contact